Symposium Committee

General Chair:
Herb Hess, University of Idaho
Technical Committee Co-Chair:
Jim Alves-Foss,
Director, CSDS
Technical Committee Co-Chair:
Michael Haney,
University of Idaho
Tutorial/Workshop Chair:
Brian Johnson,
University of Idaho
Publication Chair:
Jia Song,
University of Idaho
Keynote & Panelist Chair:
Jessica Smith,
Student Activities Chair: Jessica Smith, PNNL
Webmaster: Jonathan Buch, University of Idaho, SFS student

Center for Secure and Dependable Systems

875 Perimeter Dr. MS1008

Moscow, ID 83844-1008

Tel: 208-885-4114

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2012-2020 Powered by CSDS and an SFS Participant